The School Board consists of (front-back, left to right):
Steve Grond, B-H Superintendent 712-439-2711
Jake Ten Haken, Board President, 712-439-2865
Lori Hoven, B-H Business Manager & Board Secretary 712-439-2711
Jason Moser, Board Member, 712-439-2333
Mark Nilles, Board Member, 712-260-5166
Laura Woelber, Board Member, 712-439-1274
Gina Woelber, Board Member, 712-725-2695

Welcome to the Boyden-Hull School Board page

We are currently utilizing the E-Board web-based solution to post our board agendas, minutes, & materials.

Boyden-Hull E-Board Webpage

The policies for the school district and past meeting agendas, minutes, & materials are found in the navigation links on the left.

Board Links